I’m back!

Sorry for the long absence, everyone.  I was enjoying a fabulous 3 week break with my family.  Back to the real world today, which also means back to dance4life.  Vienna now seems a distance, yet wonderful memory.  The kind of week you look back on with pride.  And the kind of week that confirms my belief that young people can and will make a difference to the future world we will be living in.  It’s certainly given me fuel to carry on…

So, I’ll be up and blogging more regularly…just give me a few days to work away the holiday backlog…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

